DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Carpe Diem (ALBUM)

Olamide album project “Carpe Diem” which is set to release on October 8. It is the 9th track of the anticipated album.

The album tracklist features 12 tracks with features from Fireboy Boy, Phyno, Peruzzi,Omah Lay and others.  Production credit went to the usuals. Young Jonn, VSTIX, ID Cabasa, P Prime and Pheelz.

Peep the tracklist below;

1. Olamide – Eru || DOWNLOAD MP3
02. Olamide – Unconditionally Ft. Peruzzi || DOWNLOAD MP3
03. Olamide – Another Level || DOWNLOAD MP3
04. Olamide – Loading Ft. badboptims || DOWNLOAD MP3
05. Olamide – Plenty Ft. Fireboy || DOWNLOAD MP3
06. Olamide – Infinity ft. Omah Lay || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Olamide – Triumphant ft. Bella Shmurda || DOWNLOAD MP3
07. Olamide – Pour Service || DOWNLOAD MP3
08. Olamide – Greenlight || DOWNLOAD MP3
09. Olamide – Chimichanga || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Olamide – Do Better || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Olamide – Shitato Ft. Phyno || DOWNLOAD MP3
You're About To be Blocked From Visiting This Site (Drop A Comment or Share This Post On Any Social Media) To Unblock Yourself
the authorAriyabase
Ain't Perfect Buh Fvcking Blessed

Leave a Reply